Meet online - 26 y.o. Olga from Paris, France - ID 11877067

ID 11877067
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 22, 1997 (Pisces)
  • Occupationbusiness owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceParis, France
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olga. I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Pisces woman with hazel eyes and black hair. I am a business owner living in Paris, France. Being a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and intuitive nature. I believe in the power of love and always strive to create a harmonious and loving environment in my relationships.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am an Orthodox Christian and have never been married before. I have no children and I do not drink or smoke. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I take care of my body by maintaining a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg).

One of my best qualities is my ability to speak fluent English. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly and effectively is crucial for a strong and lasting connection.

Education is also a priority in my life. I have a university degree, which has not only provided me with knowledge but has also helped me develop critical thinking and problem-solving skills. I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

As a business owner, I am hardworking and dedicated. I am passionate about what I do and take pride in my achievements. My occupation has given me the opportunity to be independent and financially stable.

When it comes to my hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new cultures and traveling. I have a deep appreciation for art and enjoy attending exhibitions and museums. In my free time, I also enjoy reading books and spending time in nature.

In summary, I am a compassionate and intuitive woman who values love and harmony in relationships. I am a business owner with a university degree and fluent in English. I have a healthy lifestyle and enjoy exploring new cultures and traveling. If you are looking for a loving and dedicated partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like fitness with coach. I consider it is the best way to achieve results. Travelling is my biggest passion in life. I adore Carribeans and want to live there when i get retired. I love to bake french croissants, I am a coffee lover. I like to sing and used to sing in band many years ago. I love to create home coziness for my man by my affection.

Character

I am easy going lady, curious, cute, looking for a true love. I been hurt in past relations. But i saved so much warmness in heart to give for a true man. I am devoted, never lie or hide truth. I believe a woman should be soft and feminine, and this is about me. I am passionate, tender and sensual. I am reliable partner.

Her Type of Man

I don't look for someone ideal here. My man must be a bit more handsome than monkey but has a rich soul and inner world. I value true men, with own opinion, strong will, desire to love and be loved. I want to find an honest guy, affectionate, loyal, tender. For me age doesn't matter. I am looking for a pure love.