Meet online - 33 y.o. Veronica from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876897

ID 11876897
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 23, 1990 (Cancer)
  • OccupationUpper management
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Veronica and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox Christian and have never been married. I have captivating green eyes and beautiful blond hair. My weight is 118 lbs (54 kg) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. I have a university degree and currently work in upper management. My occupation allows me to be independent and successful in my career.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that effective communication is the key to building strong and lasting relationships. I may not speak other languages fluently, but I am open to learning new languages and cultures.

I have no children and I am ready to devote my time and attention to building a loving and caring relationship. Family values are important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I believe in loyalty, trust, and mutual respect.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, has given me the opportunity to experience a rich and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and meeting new people. I am a true lover of life and believe in making the most out of every moment.

If you are looking for a sincere and genuine partner who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's create our own love story filled with happiness, laughter, and endless adventures. Together, we can build a future that is filled with love and joy.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an active girl in my life, I like to go in for sports, ride a bike in the park, but sometimes I want peace and at such a time I prefer to read books, listen to music, and what are your favorite hobbies?

Character

Do you believe in true love? I still believe in true love and I am sure that love is a wonderful feeling, especially when it is mutual! When a person is in love, he is like a butterfly, so beautiful, happy and free! Would you like to get to know me a lot better? I consider myself a faithful person and I believe that loyalty and mutual understanding are the key to eternal love. I believe that love is something you build, something you develop, it cannot be created overnight. Many steps to each other, many little things will create strong love! I think that happiness is in the details, so I want to create them with him.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will be my strong shoulder, protection and warm care. I want to open up to him and enjoy everything we create together. I want to be a woman who can be hoped for and who can cheer you up on bad days.