Meet online - 34 y.o. Anna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11876824

ID 11876824
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 7, 1989 (Cancer)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anna. I am a 30-year-old Cancer woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in love, commitment, and the power of a strong relationship. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to move forward and find someone who is serious about building a future together.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall with a slim and toned body. My weight is 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green, and I have long blond hair that complements my features.

In terms of my occupation, I am a photographer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about capturing special moments and telling stories through my work. It allows me to be creative and express myself in a meaningful way. Although English is not my first language, I am constantly working on improving my skills.

When it comes to children, I do not have any of my own, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for children to grow.

In my free time, I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I believe that experiencing different cultures and meeting new people can broaden our horizons and enrich our lives. I also appreciate simple pleasures like reading a good book or spending time in nature.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a positive outlook on life. I believe in building a strong foundation of friendship and trust before taking the next steps in a relationship.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take the journey of love together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of horse riding and dancing. I like my work, I consider it a hobby. I love nature and animals. I love spending time outdoors and travel. I need a constant companion)

Character

The most interesting thing you can not read in my profile. You'll understand later ... In my eyes, smiles, words, touches ... I believe face to face meeting can tell you more than hours of talking in web. I want to find my destiny and I want something new in my life... Maybe I want to move to another country and start new story... New job, new friends and new love. So I am making a first step on this find love site...

Her Type of Man

Who do I want to find? A real man, gentleman in public and passionate lover when we are alone. I am looking for a leader, with a morals and good qualities, he should know what he wants in life and he should work to turn his dreams into reality. I hope to meet a man who knows and values loyalty, I want no cheating or hearbreaks, I had enough... If you use best european dating sites to find yoour special someone and you have serious intentions and big loving heart, I will be happy to know you in person...