Meet online - 33 y.o. Karina from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11876811

ID 11876811
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 9, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationModel, dancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I'm delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself. I'm a Scorpio, and I'm currently looking for love on this dating website. Let me give you a glimpse into who I am as a person.

First and foremost, I want to emphasize that I am not religious. I believe in living a life that is guided by my own principles and values. It's important for me to find someone who respects and appreciates my perspective on spirituality.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married. I have always believed that true love comes to those who are patient and open to new experiences. I'm ready to embark on this exciting journey and find my soulmate.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm). My height has always been an advantage in my career as a model and dancer. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and keeping my weight at 129 lbs (59 kg). Staying fit not only helps me excel in my profession but also gives me the confidence to embrace life to the fullest.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker. I enjoy the occasional drink with friends, but I always prioritize moderation and responsible behavior. In terms of smoking, I have never smoked and have no intention of starting. I believe in taking care of my body and living a smoke-free life.

My striking green eyes are often the first thing people notice about me. They say that the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my warm and compassionate nature. Complementing my eyes is my lustrous brown hair, which adds to my overall charm and elegance.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. I have good command over the language, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. As for other languages, I am currently focused on improving my skills in English.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong educational foundation. However, my true passion lies in the world of modeling and dancing. I find joy and fulfillment in expressing myself through these artistic forms.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Warsaw, Poland. This vibrant city has become my home, and I love exploring its rich history and culture. Living in Warsaw has given me the opportunity to meet people from all walks of life and embrace diversity.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a sense of who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am not sure if my love of learning can be called a "hobby", but I really enjoy learning something new. In the future I plan to open my own dance school and teach everyone who wants to enjoy themselves as I do. My goal is to give people emotions, teaching them body language.


My full name is Karina Agnieszka, but maybe you may think, that it's quite long and difficult, so there is no necessary to call me like this. Just Karina will be enough;) I am an active woman, who enjoys to develop herself in many ways. One of my life passions is ballroom dancing and feel really good when I can express myself this way. Do you agree, that the body language can be more clear than any other language in the world? The day went in vain if I didn't dance, so you need to be ready for dances during cooking meals, in the shower, when I get dress or cleaning the house.

Her Type of Man

Foe me, the main things, that partner should share and give to each other- is ability to be loved and free. To be free in your choice of partner and to make it in every moment with confidence, that this is totally your person on all levels. I want to meet a man, who acts from love to life and himself and who can see happiness in simple things.