Meet online - 37 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876782

ID 11876782
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1986 (Leo)
  • OccupationBeauty salon administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Polish

About Me

Hi, my name is Alina and I am a Leo. I am 5'9'' tall, with mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I weigh 136 lbs and take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and understanding. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a beauty salon administrator. I have an unfinished university education and I am constantly seeking new opportunities for personal and professional growth. I am bilingual and can speak English, German, and Polish. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and expand my language abilities.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. Kyiv is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The city offers a multitude of opportunities for entertainment, dining, and exploring. I enjoy immersing myself in the diverse and rich history of Kyiv.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, travelling, and exploring new cuisines. I am an adventurous soul who loves to try new things and embrace new experiences. I believe that life is meant to be lived fully and I am constantly seeking new adventures and challenges.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and caring individual who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I am seeking someone who is understanding, compassionate, and shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, playing the guitar, singing! I love sports.

Character

Hi, If you are looking for an honest, open, sweet, romantic, and family-oriented woman, then do not miss your chance and write to me? I am a very romantic lady, and adoring and watching events is one of my favorite things to do. I like to read books. Will you join me some evening? I want to be the best for my man! I will please him with delicious food and always a smile on his face. I'm ready to put my heart in good hands.

Her Type of Man

I am here on this site to find a serious relationship, I am not interested in anything random or meaningless. I don't have any specific requirements for who this person should be or where they come from. I need a serious man who is not afraid to meet me. I value most of all honesty with each other, mutual respect, and a desire to work together on myself. My husband will be really happy with me. I will do everything for it.