Meet online - 34 y.o. Natalia from Sochi, Russia - ID 11876772

ID 11876772
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 11, 1989 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSochi, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a Taurus. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. I hope you find my story intriguing and decide to get to know me better.

I am a lawyer by profession and I find great fulfillment in my work. I have dedicated many years to my studies and have obtained a university degree. Education is something I value highly, as it has shaped me into the confident and intelligent woman I am today.

One of the things that sets me apart is my conversational English speaking skills. Although it may not be my first language, I have worked hard to become proficient in English. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to converse in English opens up a world of possibilities.

Being a Taurus, I possess many wonderful qualities. I am reliable, practical, and have a strong sense of loyalty. When I commit to something or someone, I give it my all. I am also known for my patience and determination, which have helped me in both my personal and professional life.

Physically, I stand at 5'8'' (171 cm) with a slender figure. My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features. Taking care of myself is important to me, and I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and only drink socially.

I currently reside in Sochi, Russia, a city that holds a special place in my heart. It is a beautiful and vibrant city, and I am fortunate to call it home. I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future if the right person comes along.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone who appreciates the qualities I bring to the table. If you are looking for a loyal and intelligent partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love long walks, enjoy walks in the park and the sounds of nature. I love barbecue parties with loved ones. I love trying new cuisine and am not afraid to experiment in preparing new dishes. I hope my man appreciates it and joins me in the kitchen, it might be fun!


I am a romantic and sensual woman. For me it is important to maintain romance in a relationship. I think romance is one of the important components in a relationship. It can talk about everything, how well people know each other, as well as how important it is. Romantic relationships can have a magical effect on couples in love. Their lives become colorful and so interesting because it decorates their lives.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone who loves to discover new things. I need a man who will be caring, loving and understanding, ready for commitment and change in his life with me, the one who won't be afraid of difficulties and obstacles like language, distance and difference in cultures. We both must take care of our happiness, put our happy future on the first place. I dream of a person close to my heart with whom I can laugh and travel together, be sad with drama with popcorn or discuss the moments of a working day. Real and alive, who wants to enjoy every moment of life together.