Meet online - 40 y.o. Elena from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11876701

ID 11876701
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 9, 1983 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationrestaurant manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a 35-year-old Sagittarius bride from Sumy, Ukraine. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

To begin with, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to open my heart to new possibilities and find true happiness.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). You'll find that my sparkling green eyes perfectly complement my blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink socially on special occasions.

When it comes to my personal life, I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl born in 2012. My daughter is my world and I am dedicated to providing her with a loving and nurturing environment. Family is incredibly important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

Professionally, I work as a restaurant manager. I enjoy the dynamic nature of my job and the opportunity to meet new people every day. I hold a university degree and have a good command of the English language. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and broaden my horizons.

Currently residing in Sumy, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to true love, and I am willing to go the extra mile to find my perfect match.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to see what the future holds. Let's create our own happily ever after together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love cozy family evenings... home cooking. I cook dishes from different countries myself. I also love gardening. There are many indoor plants in my gallery. You can discover my world... I assure you, you will be interested. I really love nature and nature walks, because I think that nature and fresh air are the best medicine for all diseases! I monitor my body very carefully, so I constantly work out in the gym, I want my loved one to appreciate me and be proud of me.

Character

I am a person with an easy character, who loves to communicate with people and has a great sense of humor. Therefore, it is very easy to find a common language with me. I created a profile here with only one purpose: to find a man with whom we will have a happy future. I want to love and be loved and I want to enjoy every day of my life with someone really special. I'm not interested in short or fast relationships, so I'm only here with serious intentions. I believe that this is where my soulmate hides from me... but when I find him, I will give him all my love that is hidden in my heart!

Her Type of Man

Love has no age. Love between two people is above all truth and trust. Without this, our relationship will not be successful. I'm not looking for the perfect man. I am looking for a man who is ready to accept me with my cockroaches in my head. And I am ready to accept all the advantages and disadvantages of my man. I sincerely want to get to know you and try to make our days together as happy as possible! I want our family to be our little kingdom, full of love and understanding. Hope to meet you soon on this dating site.