Meet online - 26 y.o. Michaela from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11876583

ID 11876583
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 1997 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationAssistant manager, stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Michaela, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and am excited to find my soulmate through this dating website. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and maintain a weight of 105 lbs (48 kg). Taking care of my body is important to me, and I enjoy staying active and fit.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and clean life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair complements them perfectly with its beautiful brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly is essential. Professionally, I work as an assistant manager and stylist. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Bucharest, Romania. This city has so much to offer, and I enjoy exploring its rich culture and history. While I speak English fluently, I don't speak any other languages at the moment. However, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I am genuinely excited to meet someone who shares my values and interests. If you are looking for a caring, genuine, and loving partner, look no further. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love animals and an active lifestyle, so I go in for horseback riding, which brings a lot of pleasure and enjoyment to sleep. I also like my emotional and physical state after training. I also love to learn foreign languages, I am fluent in seven languages and it brings me the pleasure to improve them as I love to travel.

Character

For me, an indicator of femininity is wisdom, manners and love for aesthetics, the ability to give love, affection and care. These are the qualities I have always aspired to and aspire to. I like to develop, to know myself. Generally speaking, I love to enjoy life. I am a very kind and trusting person, but I think these are strong qualities. I am here to meet someone with whom we will share the joy of life.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that my man was as cheerful as I am. It is important for me that together we can get great pleasure from life and joy from every moment. It is important for me that we can do thoughtless things and frolic, as we are children. all I want is love, affection and care, to give happiness every day to each other.