Meet online - 26 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876572

ID 11876572
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 3, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkranian, Russian

About me

Hello, my name is Kateryna. I am an Aries bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it helps me navigate through the ups and downs. I believe in the power of love, commitment, and loyalty in a relationship.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I have always believed in finding the right person to spend my life with, and I am excited to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are said to be my best feature. My long brown hair adds to my overall charm and elegance.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy life. I also have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a nurse. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. Helping others and making a positive impact on people's lives are what drive me in my profession. Apart from my native languages, Ukrainian and Russian, I am always eager to learn new languages and explore different cultures.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and dynamic place, rich in history and culture. I am proud of my roots and the traditions that have shaped me into the person I am today.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. If you are someone who appreciates inner beauty, believes in love, and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful life together filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to watch documentaries about early illnesses or surgeries. I always wanted to be a surgeon, but fate decreed otherwise.

Character

I am a loving and tender woman. I dream of a man who will spend a lot of love and care in my life.

Her Type of Man

I want you to be yours and I to be yours, wholly and completely.