Meet online - 24 y.o. Anna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11876558

ID 11876558
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 26, 1999 (Gemini)
  • OccupationAstrolog
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a 28-year-old Gemini from Dnipro, Ukraine. As an astrologer by profession, I have always been fascinated by the mysteries of the universe. I find joy in helping others discover their true potential and find their path in life. With my deep understanding of astrology, I can provide insights into your personality, relationships, and future endeavors.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) with a slender figure. I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). My captivating brown eyes and luscious brown hair add to my allure. As a non-smoker and non-drinker, I prioritize a healthy lifestyle that allows me to stay focused on my work and personal growth.

I have always been a firm believer in the importance of education, which is why I hold a university degree. Continuous learning and personal development are essential aspects of my life. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Furthermore, I am fluent in Russian, which opens doors to connect with a wider audience.

On a personal note, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am excited about the possibility of starting a family in the future, but right now, my focus is on building a strong foundation for myself and finding a partner who shares my values and aspirations. My Christian faith is an integral part of my life and guides me in making meaningful connections with others.

Living in the vibrant city of Dnipro, Ukraine, I have been fortunate to experience the beauty of Ukrainian culture and traditions. The rich history, warm hospitality, and breathtaking landscapes make it a wonderful place to call home. I am open to exploring new places and creating lasting memories with someone special.

If you are someone who appreciates the beauty of the stars, seeks personal growth, and values genuine connections, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on a journey of self-discovery and create a meaningful bond together. Reach out to me, and let's see where the stars align for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like cleanliness and order in my life. I go to the gym, I like to swim, as any girl, I like shopping, read books, I like cozy evenings in nice company I think here will keep me company.They say that love is when a man can go shopping with his woman and endure it? Here you do not have to do it because I am very fast at buying things for myself.

Character

If I were to describe myself, I think it's so necessary, a sweet girl who believes in what can find love and never once to me not to break the heart. Trustful very much because for me the words that I say there is a lot of meaning in them, I'm for saying only what you feel and when you're sure of what you say. Here I am most likely such a girl you may think that I am a naive girl maybe but after all only faith helps us become better.

Her Type of Man

I know I can respect a man if I know he can take responsibility for our family.I'm ready to be with you, I understand that the moments will not be easy but the difficulties make us stronger.I can give you those emotions that you lack at the moment, most importantly to change your sense of loneliness. I'll tell you in your ear on a secret Just tell me: "I love you, baby", and I'll do the rest!