Meet online - 26 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876549

ID 11876549
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 22, 1997 (Libra)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Julia and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a meaningful relationship based on love, trust, and respect.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my faith. I am a Christian and my religion plays a significant role in shaping my values and beliefs. I believe that having a strong spiritual foundation is essential for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

I have never been married before and I do not have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership and create a loving family. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two individuals who are willing to support and cherish each other through the ups and downs of life.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful hazel eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I do not smoke and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I believe in taking care of both my physical and mental well-being.

I have a university degree and I currently work as a sales manager. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who is constantly striving for personal and professional growth. I have conversational English speaking skills and I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a wide range of opportunities for both work and leisure. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

Stretching and gym


Why do we need mindfulness? Awareness is needed in order to make good decisions. When we make the right decisions, we, you could say, shape our own destiny. So, if I don't want to suffer, if I want to be happy, I need to do the right thing.

Her Type of Man

Without doubts I need a serious man! But also need a man who is not afraid to express his feelings, thoughts. We should like to travel at the same time, to be wondering in other countries, cultures. If we just want to be at home, then jointly cook delicious food . When he is cooking and I cuddle him from back. Put my head on the shoulder and saying “you are my master chef”.