Meet online - 28 y.o. Mariia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11876540

ID 11876540
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 25, 1995 (Virgo)
  • OccupationContent manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Mariia, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, let me start by saying that I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion, and I am looking for someone who shares these values. I have never been married before and do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family in the future if it feels right.

Physically, I have green eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My blond hair complements my features, and I take pride in my appearance. I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg) and take care of my body through a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, as I prefer to keep my body and mind in optimal condition.

In terms of education and occupation, I hold a university degree and work as a content manager and kindergarten teacher. I love working with children and find joy in helping them grow and develop. Apart from my native Russian, I have basic English speaking skills and I am eager to improve them.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I believe that learning about different customs and traditions helps broaden our horizons and brings us closer together. I have a curious mind and love engaging in intellectual conversations.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, empathetic, and easy to get along with. I value honesty, trust, and mutual respect in a relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who appreciates a genuine connection, values family, and is ready to explore the wonders of life with a loving partner, then I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and joy together.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me, and I hope to hear from you soon!

With warm regards,

Mariia

Hobbies and Interests

I love outside activities like football, volleyball, basketball, tennis and many others. Probably because I am the youngest daughter among my two older brothers. I learn surfing but unfortunately have rare opportunities to practice. Love hiking and camping.

Character

I am gentle, kind, sympathetic girl. I easely find common topics with any person because I know how to listen and support. I like jokes and often laugh at myself with my friends. I am open to talk to any topics, I dont have any superstitions.

Her Type of Man

In a man I pay attention to such traits as caring, intelligence, sense of humor, charisma, responsibility. I love long and frank heart-to-heart conversations, I am always ready to support. I also think that this understanding and trust between the two is important, so that the relationship is stronger.