Meet online - 39 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876539

ID 11876539
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 3, 1984 (Leo)
  • OccupationOwn business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish, German

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I'm a Christian and my faith is important to me. I firmly believe in the power of love and I'm hoping to find my soulmate here.

I have never been married before, but I'm ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and have a slim figure, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg).

One thing you should know about me is that I never drink alcohol. I prefer to keep a clear mind and stay healthy. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my blond hair.

Although I do smoke, I'm trying to quit and adopt a healthier lifestyle. It would be great to meet someone who can support me in this journey.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. I also speak Polish and German fluently, which opens up opportunities for deeper connections and understanding.

I have my own business, which keeps me busy but also allows me to be independent and financially stable. I believe in working hard and pursuing my dreams.

In terms of education, I have attended university, although I haven't completed my degree. Nevertheless, I value knowledge and continuous learning.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and cultural city with so much to offer. I would love to share the beauty of my hometown with someone special.

If you're looking for a sincere, ambitious, and loving partner, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, running in the morning! I love to travel in many countries! I like to study the history of other peoples.

Character

Hello. I have a head on my shoulders and a big heart, my soul is tender and sensual. I like to watch movies, cook something delicious and enjoy simple things. I like to travel and get to know the culture of different countries. I want to change my life with my husband from abroad . I would do anything to be loved by a woman.I'm ready to prove my serious intentions on the first date.

Her Type of Man

I believe that a man and a woman can be perfect for each other if they share common values, interests, Hobbies, treat each other with respect and honesty, and do everything to fill their relationship with pure love and endless passion. I want my husband to be loyal and reliable to me, I am waiting for you, I need you, the sooner the better.I hope to find someone like me on this Dating site. If you're the same here, I'm waiting for you.