Meet online - 41 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876534

ID 11876534
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 31, 1982 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a Capricorn and I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Allow me to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a devout Orthodox and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married before, and I am looking forward to finding someone to start a beautiful journey of love and companionship with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 138 lbg (63 kg). My eyes are a warm and inviting shade of brown, which perfectly complements my brown hair. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my personal habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and ensuring that I am always in the best shape possible. I also have a lovely son who was born in 2010, and he is an important part of my life.

Professionally, I am a lawyer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in helping others navigate the complexities of the legal system. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a beautiful future with someone who shares similar values and dreams.

If you are looking for a loving and loyal partner who is committed to building a strong and lasting relationship, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling, going to the gym, painting, cycling and cars.

Character

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a good person and I believe that this is so. I have always wanted to help people. I wanted to become a volunteer, own an animal shelter, run a children's summer camp, or become a nurse. But now I am completely satisfied with who I am. I'm a lawyer and they say a clean lady. A lady who is very tired of being alone. I need to find my gentleman and that's why I'm here. I don't mind and even wanted to find a foreigner and maybe change my life completely, I'm ready for the effort and changes in my life. I like to dream. I believe that our dreams become reality and I believe that this site will help us. You never know where you will find your destiny. Maybe I'll meet him here!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will fall in love with each other and build relationships. But not necessarily from the very beginning. We take our time, hopefully, and take the time to get to know each other and create a good foundation for our future. Although, if the feelings will be so strong. We'll see. I will love a person whom I can admire. It is important to me that he be successful in his field and never stop learning something new. This will mean that he is young at heart but still experienced. I want a person to treat me and other people with kindness and respect from the heart. This is also my motto. I hope we find a lot in common for life.