Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876503

ID 11876503
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1995 (Libra)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Libra with stunning blue eyes and blond hair. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have no children and I don't drink or smoke.

In terms of my physical appearance, I weigh 103 lbs (47 kg) and take good care of myself. I believe that maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important for both my mind and body. I am a photographer by profession and I absolutely love what I do. Capturing beautiful moments and creating memories for people brings me so much joy.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. Being able to speak multiple languages is always an advantage, and I am constantly working on improving my skills.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I believe that love knows no boundaries and distance should never be an obstacle when it comes to finding true happiness.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, caring, and respectful. I believe in building a strong foundation of trust and understanding in a relationship. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us. Let's create our own love story filled with unforgettable moments and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My work is my hobby. I am a photographer. I love photography from all angles. I am fond of art. I love sports and horseback riding, I adore cycling, and I also try myself in cooking.

Character

What can I say. It's hard to describe yourself. But I am 100% sure that I am kind and caring woman. I even can say that i am ideal housewife. I dream about travelling around the world with my beloved person. Enjoy every second of life and see the eyes of a loved one full of happiness and warmth! I spend time on my work, because I think that a woman must be also strong and independent in some spheres. It helps me to keep balance and enjoy my life even more.

Her Type of Man

The first thing I want to say, I am looking for my first and last man! I am looking for an independent man who I can really trust. A real gentleman for whom I can become the lady of his heart. A man who needs a real family. I believe in true love and respect between two people that can be built step by step. Thus, people can not only be a good couple, but also remain friends forever.