Meet online - 25 y.o. Ksenia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11876457

ID 11876457
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 23, 1998 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSmm manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Ksenia, and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall, blue-eyed, blond-haired Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I find comfort and strength in my spirituality and would love to meet someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I have dedicated my time to building a successful career as an SMM manager. I am passionate about what I do and find joy in helping businesses thrive in the digital world. Alongside my English-speaking skills, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

Education is something I highly value. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my professional endeavors. However, I am always eager to learn and grow, both personally and intellectually. Continuous self-improvement is a mindset I embrace wholeheartedly.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine, has given me an appreciation for the beauty of my surroundings. From the stunning beaches to the vibrant culture, there is always something new to explore. I am a lover of nature and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's taking long walks by the sea or hiking in the nearby mountains.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and prioritizing my health. At 129 lbs (59 kg), I maintain a healthy weight through regular exercise and a balanced diet.

In my search for a partner, I am looking for someone who shares my values and has a zest for life. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready for a committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Fly stretching, psychology

Character

I am a kind, sociable girl. I like to learn something new and especially psychology. This helps to understand not only yourself, but also those around you. I also go in for sports to keep myself in good shape, since physical health is also important.

Her Type of Man

I always pay attention to such character traits as kindness, sense of humor, caring. I always strive to ensure that tenderness and understanding reigned in relationships. The most important thing is to build strong relationships, dry and hear each other.