Meet online - 32 y.o. Yana from Moscow, Russia - ID 11876423

ID 11876423
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 20, 1991 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish, French.

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana, and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Taurus bride from Moscow, Russia. I'm a never married Christian with brown eyes and blond hair. I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke or drink, and I believe that these habits have contributed to my overall well-being.

As a lawyer with a university degree, I have a strong passion for justice and the rule of law. I enjoy using my skills to help others and make a positive impact in my community. In addition to my native Russian language, I also speak English at a basic level. I'm constantly working on improving my language skills and hope to become fluent in the near future. I also speak Polish and French, which adds an international flair to my personality.

In terms of my personal life, I don't have any children and have never been married. I believe that finding the right partner is a journey that takes time and patience. I'm ready to embark on this journey with someone who shares similar values and aspirations.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy staying active and exploring new places. Whether it's hiking in the mountains or visiting art galleries, I find joy in experiencing different cultures and embracing new adventures. I also have a love for cooking and experimenting with different cuisines. I believe that food brings people together and creates lasting memories.

If you're looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented bride, I might just be the one you're looking for. I'm excited to meet someone who values honesty, loyalty, and open communication. I believe that a strong foundation built on these principles can withstand any challenges that life may throw at us.

So, if you're ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create a beautiful love story together and build a future filled with happiness and laughter.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, singing, and playing sports.


I'm a single woman and I want to find a man . I love sports .I like to watch my figure.I am a calm person by nature. I like to listen to music and dream.I, like all people, have goals and plans for the future, I really want to meet a real man, get married, have children. I'm ready to move in with my husband.

Her Type of Man

My husband should be kind and caring. I want to find a manly and responsible man. I want him to take care of me, to see our future together. I loved the kids and spent time with my family. I want to be as sincere and mutual as possible. I love evening walks and really want to walk along the paths in the evenings with the man I love...If you want to find a Slavic lady, I'm waiting for you.. I'm ready for a major change