Meet online - 33 y.o. Natalia from Frankfurt, Germany - ID 11876404

ID 11876404
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 4, 1990 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceFrankfurt, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Natalia and I am a Taurus. I am a divorced woman who is ready to start a new chapter in my life. Standing at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm), I am petite and charming. I have a slim figure, weighing 99 lbs (45 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle, I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I am not a heavy drinker, but I do indulge in a glass of wine occasionally. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker, and I prefer to be around people who share the same preference.

My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is blond, adding a touch of elegance to my appearance. One of my strengths is my ability to communicate effectively in English, as I have good speaking skills. Additionally, I hold a university degree and work as a manager.

I currently reside in Frankfurt, Germany, a city that has become my second home. I enjoy the vibrant atmosphere and cultural diversity that this city offers. Although I am fluent in my native language, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I am Orthodox. It is an important aspect of my life and something that I hold dear to my heart.

Having no children, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to meet someone who shares the same values and dreams.

If you are looking for a partner who is caring, educated, and has a zest for life, I would love to get to know you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports , cooking, vocal , psychology

Character

Hello! How are you ? If I would need to describe myself in a few words then I picked these traits - loyalty, care, devotion I wish I could receive it back from my soulmate. I am independent and and family oriented woman and always try to improve myself I live in the capital of Ukraine but I am ready to relocation to another country, with my profession I could work anywhere Enjoy travelling and learning other cultures

Her Type of Man

Responsible, kind, faithful, honest, loving, secure, confident in the future of him and his family