Meet online - 28 y.o. Inna from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11876402

ID 11876402
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 9, 1995 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModeling
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Inna, and I'm a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall, blond-haired beauty from Los Angeles, USA. As a Virgo, I pride myself on being meticulous, organized, and down-to-earth. I have a university degree and currently work in the field of modeling.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I'm patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a Christian and prioritize my spiritual beliefs. I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. Taking care of my health is important to me, and I maintain my weight at a healthy 116 lbs (53 kg).

One of my defining features is my piercing blue eyes. They say that eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my kind and compassionate nature.

While English is not my first language, I have conversational skills and can hold a meaningful conversation. I'm always eager to learn and improve my language abilities.

Living in Los Angeles has given me the opportunity to pursue my dreams in the modeling industry. However, I believe that true happiness lies in sharing life's moments with a special someone. I'm ready to embark on a new journey and find love.

So, if you're looking for a genuine, caring, and intelligent woman to share your life with, I could be the one. Let's create our own love story and explore the possibilities together. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

fitness, jogging, yoga

Character

I am here to find my soulmate and hope that you are somewhere here Nowadays it is important to use possibilities we have thats why I have decided to try webdating I work as a smm specialist and model. Living very active and sportive life My biggest goal in this life is to create strong and happy family I enjoy sports and arts , frequently practice it

Her Type of Man

I prefer to see and confident mature man in my life , I am sure I will fulfill him and will motivate him to achieve the highest goals of his life So lets start our dialog and then we could check if we are compatible