Meet online - 36 y.o. Kseniya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876364

ID 11876364
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1987 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Kseniya and I am a Sagittarius. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride with mesmerizing blue eyes and black hair. I have been described as a conversational English speaker, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different parts of the world. I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married and I do not have any children. My focus has always been on self-improvement and nurturing meaningful connections with others. As an Orthodox believer, my faith plays an important role in shaping my values and guiding my actions.

Education has always been a priority for me, and I hold a university degree. This has allowed me to expand my knowledge and broaden my horizons. I am passionate about continuous learning and believe that personal growth is a lifelong journey.

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I make conscious choices in terms of my habits. I neither drink nor smoke, and I take pride in taking care of my physical and mental well-being. This allows me to approach life with clarity and focus.

When it comes to my occupation, I have been fortunate enough to find fulfillment in my chosen career path. While I cannot disclose the specifics at this time, I assure you that I find joy in what I do and am dedicated to excelling in my professional pursuits.

While I am primarily fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages. However, I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am open to learning new languages to better connect with my partner.

If you are looking for a bride who embodies qualities such as loyalty, compassion, and a zest for life, then I believe we may have a connection. I am excited to explore the possibilities of finding love and building a meaningful partnership based on trust and mutual respect. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, psychology, mma, travelings

Character

Hi there , My name is Oksana and welcome to my page. I will try to tell a bit about me. I work and live in Kiev and I like this city much but also I am read to open others and probably I could even leave abroad In my free time I do sports and read different books , also I like outdoor activities and if I have posibility I try something new Dream to visit LA and NY someday So lets talk =)

Her Type of Man

My future man is family oriented once with a good sense of humor and good understanding of life Well mannered and kind The one who is willing for a real meeting a first aim in realtions