Meet online - 20 y.o. Margarita from Moscow, Russia - ID 11876363

ID 11876363
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 19, 2003 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationecologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Margarita, and I'm delighted to introduce myself to you. As a Scorpio, I possess a captivating and mysterious personality that is sure to intrigue you. So, let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a devout Orthodox believer, and my spirituality brings me peace and guidance. This strong foundation allows me to approach relationships with love, compassion, and respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. Standing tall at 5'7'' (169 cm), I am a slender and graceful woman with a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). With my mesmerizing blue eyes and luscious brown hair, I am often complimented on my striking appearance. Taking care of my health is vital to me, which is why I lead a lifestyle that includes neither smoking nor drinking.

Professionally, I am an ecologist. My passion for the environment drives me to make a positive impact on our planet. Although my university education remains unfinished, I am constantly striving for personal and intellectual growth.

While Russian is my native language, I am also conversational in English. I believe effective communication is the key to building strong connections, and I am committed to improving my language skills further.

Currently, I reside in Moscow, Russia. The vibrant city offers a mix of historical charm and modern opportunities. I enjoy exploring its cultural landmarks, attending concerts, and immersing myself in the arts.

In conclusion, I am a sincere and genuine individual seeking a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a partner who embodies loyalty, intelligence, and compassion, I invite you to get to know me better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

Running , yoga , cooking


Privet, hello, aloha! How are you? My name is Margarita or Margo and I am Russian girl who is studying in Moscow. Ecology is my specialty in the university and I want to make it a vector of my life tight with my profession because it is very important for humanity and in a high demand nowadays and is very interesting for me personally. To create my own store that will sell substitute products for non-environmentally friendly household items is my goal for the nearest five years. Among physical activities I enjoy tennis game, running and yoga I like Asian cousin and love to cook it sometimes, as well other I am opened to new acquaintances and datings in this new dating site

Her Type of Man

My partner is likely older and wiser than me, he is smart man who is constantly evolving and can teach me a lot! Woman stays at home,man works is not my type of ideal relations for sure. As for me I gonna have relationship in which there will be lively different emotions between each other, where both we will try something new together and support each other in our achievements and goals. I want to have two kids in future and my partner should know that and strive for that seriosuly as well. Everybody in the world knows that are the best. I am willing to prove it for my soulmate