Meet online - 40 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11876357

ID 11876357
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 15, 1983 (Gemini)
  • Occupationadvocate
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am an advocate by profession. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I believe in fighting for justice and making a difference in people's lives. Being an advocate is not just a job for me, it's a calling.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am ready to start a new chapter with the right person and build a loving and supportive family together. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

When it comes to my characteristics, I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I take care of my health and fitness, which is why I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). My eyes are blue and my hair is brown. I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical well-being but also for mental and emotional well-being.

In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level. Although it may not be fluent, I am willing to learn and improve my language skills for the right person. I am open-minded and always eager to learn and grow.

Lastly, I am Orthodox in religion. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs or respects my religious values.

If you are someone who is looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and ambitious partner, I would love to get to know you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read. For me, this is an opportunity to plunge into the world of romance. Reading is good for developing the imagination. I especially like to do this in rainy weather, when it's cold outside, and raindrops are knocking on the window, it immerses me even more deeply into the history of the book. I love to cook, I love the sweet aroma of baking, it reminds me of a carefree childhood

Character

All my friends say that I am a very calm and balanced woman. I love to cook, create comfort at home. I like to watch movies while sitting in a large and soft armchair. When I'm sad, I can go for a walk and breathe in the fresh air. I can always listen and help with advice. I am romantic and passionate. My smile will charm you, just try it.

Her Type of Man

My man is kind and honest, not only towards me, but towards everyone. He is always ready to help when asked. He will be by my side and will support me in everything. Gentle, affectionate, caring. He likes to make surprises, it can be a cute note on the fridge, or a cup of coffee in bed. We will be able to enjoy watching our favorite movies with him. In addition, we can prepare breakfast together. This is how I see my future man