Meet online - 35 y.o. Yana from Brest, Belarus - ID 11876341

ID 11876341
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBrest, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesPolish, German.

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have strong values that guide me in life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. Speaking of relationships, I am currently divorced and ready to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I value my well-being and want to live a long and fulfilling life. My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and my hair is naturally blond.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, although I would consider my skills to be at a basic level. I am also proficient in Polish and German, which adds an interesting multicultural dimension to our conversations.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I find joy in helping others and providing support to those in need. It is rewarding to see the positive impact I can have on someone's life. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

I currently reside in Brest, Belarus. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, and kind-hearted partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Reach out to me, and let's start getting to know each other.

Hobbies and Interests

I run a lot in the morning, like to ski, sing and dance.

Character

I am a very creative person and I like to try new things. I'll show you a world of love and happiness if you give me the chance. Are you ready to start something new and unforgettable with me? I am a simple woman, so my needs and goals are quite simple. I am tired of being alone , and I hope that here I will find a soul mate, my future life partner, with whom I will spend the rest of my life. So, I'd love to meet you.

Her Type of Man

I dream of a man with whom I will forget about everything that will give me all my love, care and attention. with whom I will feel comfortable and safe. I am sure that it will be easy for such people to find the key to my heart and open it. I'm not looking for a Prince or a millionaire, and I need a simple man. But he must be confident and know what he wants in life. I want a soul mate who will support me in all my endeavors and we will travel around the world together. I want people to look at us and this is that we are the most beautiful couple ever.