Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasiya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11876189

ID 11876189
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Anastasiya, and I am a Leo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I come from a Orthodox background and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I have never been married before, and at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, I have a confident and graceful presence. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my body and strive to stay fit and healthy.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize my health above all else. With mesmerizing green eyes and luscious black hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance.

In terms of communication, my English skills are basic, but I am always eager to learn and improve. As for my occupation, I work as a nurse, which allows me to care for others and make a positive impact on their lives. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

On the educational front, I have attended university but have yet to complete my degree. However, I am ambitious and constantly seek personal and professional growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine, a place that I am proud to call home.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride with a strong sense of self and a desire to find love. With my religious beliefs, dedication to my health, and caring nature as a nurse, I am ready to embark on this journey with an open heart. If you are looking for a confident, genuine, and beautiful partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a meaningful connection and build a future filled with love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a fairly comfortable, cozy life. There is a good job, a decent apartment, I don’t need money. Therefore, I am not looking for a sponsor or a money bag here. I am only interested in my future, my wonderful, bright future next to my beloved person, whom I miss so much for a complete picture.

Character

I need a person from whom I will draw inspiration and strength to go forward, to become better and more beautiful every day. I need a loved one, a special person. I take a very responsible approach to finding my love, because I want to build a strong relationship based on love and trust. I choose men seriously and scrupulously. I need to be surprised, to arouse my interest in my own personality. Can you achieve this

Her Type of Man

My goal here is to meet a kind, bright and sincere person who will bring commotion and pleasant bustle into my life. Everyone has a moment in life when they want changes and vivid impressions. It is very important that a man has something that others do not have, which would make him stand out from the crowd. Maybe - special charisma or a bright spark in the eyes. I also really like to laugh. Can you make me laugh