Meet online - 37 y.o. Polina from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11876165

ID 11876165
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 1986 (Taurus)
  • Occupationarchitect
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there, my name is Polina and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share my story with you and give you a glimpse into who I am as a person.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the right time. As for my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I enjoy spending time with friends and family, having a good time. However, I am a non-smoker and I prioritize my health and well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue and my hair is naturally brown. I believe that my physical features complement my personality quite well.

Speaking of personality, I am an architect by profession and I find great joy in creating beautiful designs. I have a university degree and I am always looking to expand my knowledge and skills. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and open to learning new languages and cultures.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine and I am proud of my heritage and the rich history of my country. I am passionate about exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

Now that you know a little more about me, I hope that we can connect and get to know each other better. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a meaningful relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I do yoga. I really like the place where I go to do yoga, there are a lot of unusual people there. I am also interested in mysticism and esotericism. If you want, I can tell you your fate from the cards. I am also interested in taking photographs. I don't really like taking pictures of myself, it's more interesting for me to get to know and discover other people. I would even like to dedicate myself to it.

Character

I have one bad habit, it's hard for me to be alone. I always want to be in someone's company. I have a lot of acquaintances and friends who will always join. Also sometimes I forget about myself thinking about others. When I see a nice new dress or shoes I always think that I have similar ones and they are new and I don't need another one. But when I see something that will greatly please my loved one, I can buy it without hesitation. I try to train in self-love, because only by loving yourself you can give love to another person, do you agree? I hope that where the time of our meeting comes I will have so much love that it will be enough for the two of us with) Even a little too much, haha. Hope it will be soon.

Her Type of Man

Loyalty is very important to me. If a man and a woman enter into a relationship, I believe that they give each other an oath that cannot be broken. Although in fact, the main thing is to agree immediately, because everyone understands cheating in their own way. So the partner with whom I can discuss our relationship, the one with whom I will feel calm and do not need to be afraid to make even a small mistake, is the man whom I want to see next to me.