Meet online - 53 y.o. Victoria from Moscow, Russia - ID 11876104

ID 11876104
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 18, 1971 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesGerman, Spanish

About me

Hello, my name is Victoria. I am a Capricorn, and I am thrilled to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about me and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before, and I am looking forward to finding my soulmate here. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a graceful presence that will surely catch your attention. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I take care of my body and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these habits reflect my commitment to a balanced life. My mesmerizing blue eyes will captivate you, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

While English is not my first language, I can hold a conversation comfortably. My conversational skills in English will allow us to communicate effectively and build a strong connection. Additionally, I am fluent in German and Spanish, which adds a touch of cultural diversity to our potential relationship.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I find immense joy in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly seeking new opportunities for personal and professional growth. I believe in the power of continuous learning and development.

Currently residing in Moscow, Russia, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Love knows no boundaries, and I am excited about the prospect of exploring new places and cultures with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am Victoria, a Christian, never married woman with a passion for psychology. I am 5'7'' tall, with striking blue eyes and blond hair. My English skills are conversational, and I am fluent in German and Spanish. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find true love. If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, and intellectually stimulating partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, walking with the dog! I love animals .


Hello . I don't like to talk much about myself, I'm used to showing myself and my feelings by actions. I'm here to meet in real time and I'm ready for anything! Maybe someone will pay attention to my age and think I'm too old ! I am ready for a meeting and a serious relationship I am ready to do anything just to be loved by a woman! I'll do anything for that.

Her Type of Man

I need a smart, decent, and confident man around me. I don't have time for empty conversations in my hands. I want action with my husband. It is important for me that my husband has a dream, desire, and aspiration so that we can support each other in our life together. I believe that meeting just such a man on a dating site. I'm waiting for you...