Meet online - 34 y.o. Ludmila from Novosibirsk, Russia - ID 11876039

ID 11876039
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 17, 1989 (Leo)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Ludmila. I am a Leo, born under the fire sign, which means I am passionate, confident, and full of energy. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who can ignite the spark in my heart and be my partner for life.

I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I have been divorced, but I am ready to open my heart again and find true love.

Standing at 5'9'' (175 cm), I am a tall and elegant woman. My friends often tell me that I have a graceful presence that turns heads when I enter a room. With my long blond hair and mesmerizing brown eyes, I have been told that I have a captivating and irresistible charm.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl, born in 2015. Being a mother has taught me patience, unconditional love, and the importance of family. My daughter is my world, and I am looking for a partner who can embrace and love her as their own.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, and I take care of my body. I weigh 138 lbs (63 kg) and maintain a fit physique. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my health and well-being.

As a lawyer, I am a strong and independent woman. I am well-educated, with a university degree, and I am constantly striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. I speak English fluently, and I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

I currently reside in Novosibirsk, Russia. I find joy in exploring new places, experiencing different cultures, and meeting new people. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

I am excited about the journey ahead and the possibility of finding my soulmate. I am looking for someone who shares my values, has a kind heart, and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are ready to embark on this adventure with me, don't hesitate to reach out. Together, we can create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

yoga, fitness

Character

I am romantic person who still believe in love and miracles. I do believe that you can find love in every place in the world. I am always trying to notice bright sides of life and share my happiness with people. I think that the world is beautiful if you concentrate your attention of the right things. Life is what you make it! And I'm going to make it happy, full of love and joy with my man.

Her Type of Man

I like simple in communicating men who will love and respect his woman. Age and appearance for me does not matter. The main thing that a man was charismatic and enjoyable. He is an excellent conversationalist and has no habit of imposing his opinions on others. I'd like my man to be my best friend first of all, whom I could trust anything. I dream to have a special bond with my man, our unique world.