Meet online - 29 y.o. Maryia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11876022

ID 11876022
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 10, 1995 (Taurus)
  • OccupationMusic teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Maryia and I am a Taurus. I am here to find my special someone, someone who will appreciate and love me for who I am. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and guides me in every aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and keeping fit, and I believe in taking care of both my physical and mental well-being.

I am a music teacher by profession. I have a university degree and I am passionate about sharing my love for music with others. Teaching is not just a job for me, it is my calling. I find joy and fulfillment in helping others discover and develop their musical talents.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. I would say my English speaking skills are good. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I enjoy communicating with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian music teacher with a university degree. I am 5'7'' tall, weigh 125 lbs, and have brown eyes and chestnut hair. I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I am fluent in English and my English speaking skills are good. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and loving relationship. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to watch beautiful views, travel to beautiful places. I am a very curious person, so for me the most interesting thing is to study something. I like to learn new things from books, other people's stories and travel. I am a real foodie! I have tried almost every possible dish in this world. I also love to cook and get great pleasure from it. You are the same?

Character

I am a very friendly person, it is important for me that others feel comfortable next to me, so I am very easy to communicate with. I like to make others laugh and make their lives better. I am very diligent and can work hard and hard. It helps me in my studies and career at work. I am a very devoted and faithful woman, in my personal life, love, care, kindness and fidelity are of the greatest importance to me. I am self-confident, used to always achieve my goals, and never give up, overcoming any obstacles

Her Type of Man

Love for me is of incredible importance, my hand and heart cannot be bought with beautiful courtship and expensive gifts. I will marry only for great love, for a person with whom I will have excellent compatibility in everything. The main thing is that the future lover should be a smart and interesting man. I want to be a wonderful wife and loving mother. What are you looking for here?