Meet online - 30 y.o. Anastasiya from Novosibirsk, Russia - ID 11875992

ID 11875992
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1993 (Libra)
  • OccupationBartender
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiya, and I'm delighted to have this opportunity to share a bit about myself with you. I believe that finding love is a beautiful journey, and I hope that my story will resonate with someone special out there.

As a Libra, I'm known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I strive to find peace and harmony in all aspects of my life, including relationships. I come from a Christian background, and my faith is an essential part of who I am. It guides me in treating others with kindness, respect, and love.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and weigh 103 lbg (47 kg). I take care of myself and lead an active lifestyle, which helps me stay fit and healthy. I enjoy socializing and usually have a drink or two in social settings. However, I am not a regular smoker and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my physical appearance, my eyes captivate people with their mesmerizing gray color. I have blonde hair that complements my features and adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I'm proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with others from different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a bartender, where I have the opportunity to engage with people from all walks of life. I love hearing their stories and making them feel special through my craft. Besides English, I also speak Russian fluently, which gives me the ability to connect with a wider range of people.

In terms of education, I have completed college and continue to pursue personal and professional growth. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey, and I'm always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Novosibirsk, Russia. It's a vibrant city with a rich cultural heritage, and I appreciate the opportunities it offers for personal and professional growth.

I hope that this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I'm excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I hope to find someone who shares similar values and aspirations. If you're ready to discover a world of love and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love meeting friends or being alone with myself. Also addicted dancing, stretching, traveling.

Character

I hope self-realization, become financially independent, not to be tied to one place and travel around the world. And of course I dream of a family! This speaks of me as a reliable and devoted person.

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for anyone in particular. I think that a spark should definitely appear between us and we will understand that we are suitable for each other!