Meet online - 44 y.o. Tetiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11875991

ID 11875991
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 29, 1979 (Cancer)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Tetiana and I am a 32-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me share a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Cancer, which means I am a deeply emotional and caring person. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to give my all to the right person. I am a true romantic at heart and I dream of finding my soulmate who will appreciate my tender and loving nature.

In terms of my personal background, I am a divorced woman with a beautiful son who was born in 2011. Being a mother has taught me the importance of patience, understanding, and selflessness. I am proud to say that I have mastered these qualities and I am ready to share them with my future partner.

Physically, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take good care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I have a radiant smile and captivating brown eyes that can melt your heart. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy for me. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Professionally, I am an accountant with a university degree. I am a diligent and responsible worker, and I take pride in my work. I am passionate about numbers and enjoy the challenges that come with my occupation. Apart from English, I also speak Ukrainian and Russian fluently.

In summary, I am a loving and caring Cancer bride who is ready to find her soulmate. I am a devoted mother, a hardworking professional, and a true romantic at heart. If you are looking for a partner who will bring warmth, love, and happiness into your life, then look no further. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love drawing, cycling, sports, psychology, the sea. I love when these things can be combined!

Character

I am calm, kind, cheerful, modest.

Her Type of Man

A man with a strong character who achieves his goals, emotionally mature, can solve any problem, reliable, loving, caring, athletic (but without fanaticism), with a sense of humor.