Meet online - 34 y.o. Ekaterina from Zadar, Croatia - ID 11875964

ID 11875964
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 4, 1989 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZadar, Croatia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am a Scorpio bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I come from an Orthodox background and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I have never been married before and I am eager to find someone I can build a strong and lasting connection with. Standing tall at 5'11'' (178 cm), I have a commanding presence that exudes confidence and elegance.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my beautiful daughter, who was born in 2011. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me appreciate the joys and challenges of parenthood. Family is incredibly important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my inner warmth and kindness. My blonde hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall look. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 145 lbs (66 kg). I lead a balanced lifestyle and enjoy occasional drinks with friends.

Unlike many others, I have never been a smoker and I take pride in my decision to stay away from such habits. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. In addition, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

I have a university degree and my education has shaped me into a well-rounded individual. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Zadar, located in Croatia. The rich history and picturesque landscapes of this place make it an ideal location for creating lasting memories with a special someone.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values family, shares similar beliefs, and is ready to embrace a fulfilling relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Self-improvement

Character

Lets start from saying hello to everybody in this new dating site. My name is Ekaterina or Katya. All my life I knew that being a person means to be in action always and to work on your personality, to study new things, to improve skills every day. So this is what I am trying to achieve, but of course I love to spend my time lazy sometimes. So now, my main goal is to find a soulmate hopefully in here, that's why I decided to try dating online. I dream about big strong family. I enjoy travelling abroad to discover the world, it always helps me to recover physically and mentally when I am tired. When I have a free time, I love to cook something interesting and do it very well

Her Type of Man

He is a one who willing to date as soon as possible. The real man who prefers to act than to talk . The one who personifies audacity, courage, emancipation and absolute self-confidence, emotional strength and kindness haha I clearly realize that for sure one person could not always combine everything positive and good so let's fulfill each other when will be a couple. My ideal man is caring husband, self-confident person and respectful with his ukrainian bride