Meet online - 36 y.o. Tania from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11875962

ID 11875962
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 8, 1987 (Leo)
  • Occupationtrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Tania, and I'm a Leo, born under the fiery and passionate sign of the zodiac. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and hopefully find my soulmate.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm), I have a petite yet elegant stature that perfectly complements my personality.

In terms of physical appearance, my blue eyes are often said to be my best feature. They sparkle with warmth and kindness, reflecting the genuine and compassionate nature that lies within me. With blond hair that cascades down my shoulders, I have a natural and effortless beauty that radiates from within.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I believe in balance. I enjoy the occasional drink, but I am not a heavy drinker. Similarly, I have never smoked and have no intention of starting. Taking care of my mind and body is essential to me, and I prioritize leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a trainer, helping others achieve their fitness goals and lead a healthier life. I am passionate about what I do and find great joy in helping people become the best version of themselves. My education is also important to me, and I hold a university degree.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place rich in history and culture, and I am fortunate to call it home. While my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to get to know someone who shares similar values and aspirations. If you are ready to embark on a meaningful journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a leap of faith together and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga, fitness, psychology

Character

Hi. My name is Tania. I work as a fitness trainer and yoga instructor My biggest dream is to have a strong family with kids for sure so thats why I started my search in here Love travelling and listening music , ready to try new things and to share hobbies with my future partner Hope it is ok if will be a little shy in here and laconic Lets communicate!

Her Type of Man

Wise, kind, open, honest