Meet online - 35 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11875899

ID 11875899
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 2, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and value my faith greatly. I believe that a strong foundation in religion is essential for a successful relationship. Speaking of relationships, I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2010. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and the importance of family.

In terms of physical attributes, I have hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and curiosity. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown that complements my features. I take care of my body and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg), ensuring that I am healthy and fit. I have never been a smoker and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education and career are also important aspects of my life. I hold a university degree and currently work as a manager. I am ambitious and driven, always striving to achieve my goals. English is one of the languages I speak fluently, and I also speak Russian and Ukrainian.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine has exposed me to a rich and diverse culture. I am proud of my heritage and love exploring the history and traditions of my country. However, I am also open to experiencing new cultures and learning from others.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I believe in treating others with respect and empathy. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time, right?

So, why am I here on this dating website? I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. I want to find a partner who will stand by my side through thick and thin, someone who will be my best friend and lover. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and open communication, then I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and hope to find my soulmate soon.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I like rollers, skates, books, movies or music. I like to spend time with my son.

Character

Let me tell some words about me and my life. I am sociable and cheerful. I am always in a good mood. My optimism always helps me and leads me into a good mood. In addition, I am smart, purposeful and hardworking. I am good mother for my son.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet honesty, kindness, serious intentions, understanding, a loving heart. If you think that we can create a couple, please write back to me. In my opinion, these are the main things that should contain a strong relationship, age does not matter.