Meet online - 29 y.o. Marina from Miami, USA - ID 11875881

ID 11875881
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 1994 (Gemini)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesPolish, German

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I'm a Gemini. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, I have a slender and elegant figure. I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in taking care of my body.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which perfectly complements my luscious black hair. I have always been told that my eyes are my best feature, as they hold a hint of mystery and allure.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English, although I would consider myself to have basic proficiency. In addition to English, I also speak Polish and German. Being multilingual has always been a passion of mine, as it allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I am proud to say that I hold a medical degree and work as a dentist. I find great joy in helping others and providing them with a beautiful smile. My occupation allows me to combine my love for science and art, as dentistry requires both technical skills and creativity.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Miami, USA. The warm weather and diverse culture make it the perfect place for me to call home. I enjoy exploring the city's beautiful beaches, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the rich history and art scene.

If you are someone who values intelligence, kindness, and a zest for life, I believe we could have a great connection. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure. So, if you're ready to explore what life has to offer, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

my hobby is my job I love my work! love active recreation, so I watch my body do yoga!

Character

I dream to give my beloved warmth, care and affection. All this radiates from my body, soul and heart, I want my husband to feel happy next to me. As I said - I try to do everything to be very serious and responsible, but in my daily life-I am very friendly, joyful and sweet woman and I will be happy to show it to you in real life

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be loving, considerate, caring, sincere and honest with me. I really want my future husband to spend enough time with me and be able to support me in any situation. Age criteria also don't matter because love is unpredictable and you never know where you will find it. I want to meet a man with whom we will complement each other, to be not only a woman, a partner, and a friend in life.