Meet online - 55 y.o. Zhanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11875880

ID 11875880
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age55
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 31, 1968 (Virgo)
  • Occupationown business
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingYes
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesPolish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Zhanna and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, blonde-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for being practical, loyal, and hardworking. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I want to assure you that my Christian faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. It is important for me to find a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am divorced, with no children. This allows me to fully dedicate myself to building a strong and lasting relationship with the right person. I am ready to open my heart to love and create a happy family together.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I take care of my health and well-being. I don't drink alcohol and I have never smoked. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

Professionally, I am a successful entrepreneur with my own business. This allows me to have a flexible schedule and the freedom to pursue my passions. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Apart from English, I also speak Polish fluently. Being multilingual opens up a world of opportunities for communication and understanding different cultures.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history, vibrant culture, and beautiful architecture make it a wonderful place to live. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and shares similar values. If you are looking for a loyal and committed partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's see if we can create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Barbecue, music, TV shows , reading, playing sports, watching my body.

Character

I just have started my search here and I wonder, if I can find my true soul mate here. What can I say about myself? I am a kind, friendly, easy-going and positive person. I am open and friendly - I like communication with interesting people and I know how to be a good friend. I always have my own point of view but at the same time accept the existence of others, no matter whether I agree or disagree with them. I try to find compromises in any situation - I don't like quarrels and drama. I am a caring person and always ready to help. My family and friends know that they can always rely on me.

Her Type of Man

I think, that it's impossible to describe ideal partner, of course everyone has some thoughts about a person we want to be with, but in general, you can fall in love in contrary different personality or in something, that is quite simple for everyone else, but makes your heart beating faster.. we can fall in love in a smile, kindness, or, the way this person looks at us.. we can love someone for feelings that you have when you are together.. but in general, I believe, that real love is when you love not for something, but despite of everything. I know, that when I meet my man, I will know and feel it!