Meet online - 33 y.o. Nazik from Cancún, Mexico - ID 11875629

ID 11875629
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationdentist , marketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceCancún, Mexico
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesEnglish, Russian, Italian, French, German

About me

Hi there! My name is Nazik, and I'm an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone to share my life with. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm), I am petite and graceful. My weight is 103 lbs (47 kg), and I take great care of my physical well-being.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle, and I am committed to taking care of my body. Speaking of physical attributes, my eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is naturally brown as well.

In addition to my physical characteristics, I also possess excellent English speaking skills. I am fluent in English, and I can also speak Russian, Italian, French, and German. These language skills have not only shaped my cultural knowledge but have also allowed me to connect with people from different parts of the world.

Professionally, I am a dentist and a marketer. I find great joy in helping others achieve a beautiful smile and promoting dental health. My university degree has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. Currently, I reside in Cancún, Mexico, which is a vibrant and beautiful city.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and ambitious partner, then I may be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities. Let's create our own love story together!

Please feel free to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love cooking, my dishes will just drive you crazy. After all, it is very important to cook tasty and healthy. I often help children in orphanages, do charity work. I'm crazy about traveling and taking pictures, I've been to more than 30 countries and I'm not going to stop. I also do hand-to-hand combat. Intrigued?

Character

I am sure that the beauty of a woman is not in her face, true beauty is reflected in the soul. My big plus is my smile and inner beauty! I am a very cheerful, very optimistic person. There is always something to talk about and do with me, I am not just an empty shell. I am a passionate and smart enough girl.Right now, there are only a few countries on my list behind my back. I am a really positive and gentle woman. I'm feminine. Yes?)) I think I have a good sense of humor. I am cheerful, positive, funny and cute! I hope I'm sexy enough for you too. It's true? My weak figure needs your strong support!

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm looking for my man. He just has to be kind and with a good sense of humor ) It is important for me to find my soulmate, to love and be loved, to dream next to this person and make his dreams come true. Everyone deserves love and someone who will love you ... And I believe that I will soon find true love)