Meet online - 32 y.o. Victoria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11875614

ID 11875614
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 8, 1991 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmidwife
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I'm a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a divorced woman. Despite this, I believe that love can be found at any stage of life, and I am ready to open my heart to a new relationship. I am a firm believer in the Orthodox religion and my faith plays an important role in my life.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. Staying active and taking care of my body is important to me.

Professionally, I work as a midwife. Helping others and bringing new life into the world brings me immense joy and fulfillment. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my career.

While my English-speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn more. As for other languages, I currently do not speak any besides my native language.

When it comes to children, I do not have any of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family values are very important to me and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for children.

In terms of my lifestyle, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different experiences.

If you are looking for a caring and compassionate partner who values family, then I could be the one for you. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. Let's get to know each other and see where this path takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

dancing, reading, singing, traveling, sports

Character

A real, kind and positive girl! I really like to laugh, give people joy and warmth! I have a gentle and calm character, but I know exactly what I want and go to my goal! I can dispel the stereotype of fair-haired girls and blondes to prove to you, since I have a twin sister and she is blonde, and we are quite smart girls, and not just stunningly beautiful! Are you ready for a change in your life? I will be happy to tell you more about myself, just take the first step and write to me!

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for a millionaire or a super handsome man. I am already an adult girl, and I understand that the main thing in a man is his actions and attitude towards a woman. I'm open to dating! Let's try?