Meet online - 22 y.o. Daria from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11875594

ID 11875594
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 5, 2001 (Virgo)
  • OccupationOnline Clothing Salesman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesItalian

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I am a 27-year-old Virgo bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am searching for a partner who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, occasionally enjoying a drink with friends. However, I never smoke as I prioritize my well-being.

My captivating green eyes are often described as my best feature, complementing my beautiful brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and make an effort to look my best every day.

When it comes to communication, I am proud to say that I have good English-speaking skills. I believe effective communication is the key to any successful relationship. Additionally, I speak Italian fluently, which adds an extra layer of cultural richness to my life.

Professionally, I work as an online clothing salesman. I enjoy connecting with people and helping them find the perfect outfit that makes them feel confident and beautiful. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly learning and growing both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and charm. It would be wonderful to find someone who appreciates the beauty of my hometown and is open to exploring new adventures together.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my perfect match. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and genuine partner, I could be the one for you. Let's connect and see where our journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports and drawing, that's what I'm ready to do all my free time and to improve in it. Also I am open to new things, and if you have an interesting hobby that we could do together I would be very happy!

Character

I am kind and honest, always ready to help. I have faith in people and in the best, I am an optimist! I love to communicate and make new acquaintances, I have a good sense of humor, I know how not to be discouraged and have fun, do you want me to teach you? I lived in Italy for a while, and one day I would like to visit Australia and the USA.

Her Type of Man

I want to fall in love, so that at the sight of a man my heart beats faster and butterflies flutter in my stomach, would you be that man?