Meet online - 27 y.o. Julia from Luhansk, Ukraine - ID 11875580

ID 11875580
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 6, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLuhansk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slim and toned figure, weighing 116 lbs (53 kg). With my sparkling blue eyes and luscious blond hair, I am confident that I can turn heads wherever I go.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never been married and do not have any children. I value my independence and am looking for a partner who can appreciate and respect that. Additionally, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

Professionally, I am a cosmetologist with a university degree. I have a passion for helping people look and feel their best, and I love creating beauty in all forms. In addition to my native languages, Ukrainian and Russian, I am also fluent in English, which enables me to easily communicate and connect with people from different cultural backgrounds.

I come from the beautiful city of Luhansk in Ukraine, where I currently reside. Despite the challenges my country has faced, I have remained resilient and determined to find happiness. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In conclusion, I am an Orthodox woman who is ready to embark on an exciting journey to find love and companionship. I am confident, independent, and ready to share my life with someone special. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a caring and supportive partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love visiting new places! New places give me tremendous energy and give me even more motivation to strive to learn something new. I would like to visit the Grand Canyon or Niagara Falls with my loved one.

Character

A physically attractive person does not mean someone with a beautiful soul. Just like in the evenings we put masks on our faces we need to take care of our sousl. That is why I try to engage in self-development and remain kind, a person with a "big soul". I have many hobbies such as aerobics, travel, painting, makeup, reading and psychology. Isn't this a good combination?

Her Type of Man

You are like a white spot on the map to me. Unknown and yet unfamiliar. I still don't know what country you are from, what your name is, what you have achieved, what is your eye color, your erogenous zones or what kind of music makes you rush into the dance. But it doesn't matter. The only thing I know for sure, I will recognize you as soon as you write to me, because only you can make me happy.