Meet online - 33 y.o. Katerina from Sochi, Russia - ID 11875577

ID 11875577
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 17, 1990 (Libra)
  • Occupationeyelash extension master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSochi, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and 123 lbs (56 kg) bride with captivating blue eyes and black hair. As a Libra, I bring a sense of balance and harmony to every aspect of my life.

I was born and raised in Sochi, Russia, and I currently reside here. I have a university degree and work as an eyelash extension master. It's a rewarding career that allows me to enhance the natural beauty of others and make them feel confident.

I am a never married bride with no children. I believe that finding the right partner is a journey that takes time, and I am excited to embark on that journey with someone special. I am a firm believer in the institution of marriage and am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I take care of my health and prioritize a balanced and active lifestyle. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking and exploring nature. I also love to travel and experience different cultures.

I am fluent in Russian and have conversational English speaking skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

As an Orthodox, my faith is an important part of my life. It provides me with guidance, strength, and a sense of purpose. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is open to exploring and growing spiritually together.

If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and commitment, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love walks by the sea, conversations under the full moon. I like to have a good time. And what to do - we can come up with you together.

Character

Caring and sweet. I love to cook deliciously and beautifully, I am fond of cooking. I love to travel. Family and children are valuable to me! I am calm, but I have a sense of humor! And you have?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will respect me, love and understand. For me, this is the key to a happy relationship. And for you?