Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11875502

ID 11875502
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 1987 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong connection. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who shares my values and is ready to commit to a lifelong partnership.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) with a slender figure. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take good care of myself through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. With sparkling blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and charming presence.

In terms of habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I choose to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. As for my English speaking skills, I am conversational and can hold meaningful conversations with ease.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in constantly learning and growing, and I am open to new experiences and ideas. In terms of occupation, I am currently exploring different opportunities and finding my passion.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city that holds so much history and charm. I am proud of my heritage and culture, and I am excited to share it with someone special.

Ultimately, I am here to find love and build a meaningful relationship. I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and shares similar values. If you are searching for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga

Character

Let me introduce myself, I just registered in this new dating site My name is Anna and I want to start webdating and I believe will find my luck in here. It sounds a little weird but I have never tried dating online in my life being a very modern girl. So lets use this good chance who knows whom I will find in this place , I wish it would be my destiny and soulmate for the end of my life I live in Kiev and work in here, I am family oriented and faithful, I love to spend my free time actively, I enjoy happy moments of my life and learn the lesson of bad moments of my life always

Her Type of Man

The ideal partner for me is a adult and adequate man, with his own life purposes , in my partner I would love to see honesty and kindness in his actions and feelings, analytical strong character and self confidence of him are also needed. He is an independent human with his own path which do not actually needs a woman as a main aim of his life So then we will be equal and our Union can be the happiest in this planet for sure. Any way I am opened to every new acquaintance in this new dating site, I bet I am the best bride in here and the most modest hehe