Meet online - 33 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11875279

ID 11875279
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 24, 1990 (Gemini)
  • Occupationstylist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a 36-year-old Gemini from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to be here on this dating website, searching for my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of kindness in all relationships. I am divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life with someone special.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with joy and fair hair that compliments my features. I don't smoke and only drink socially.

Professionally, I am a stylist and I absolutely love my job. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and improve my skills. I am passionate about fashion and helping others look and feel their best.

Although I speak English well, I am always open to improving my language skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always willing to learn and embrace new cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the beautiful city of Odessa, whether it's taking a leisurely stroll along the beach or visiting the historic landmarks. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family, creating lasting memories together.

Overall, I am a caring, compassionate, and independent woman who is ready to find love. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds.

Hobbies and Interests

I cannot live without sea, in summer I adore beaches, swimming and tanning! I like nature, forests, green parks! I dream to have family picnics! And I dream to visit Switherland! Traveling is always so exciting, especially when in lovely company! I have many talents, I can sing well, I adore dancing, reading interesting books, especially about fashion and its background! History and ancient times! I like paiting, when I have good mood! When it is cold and snowy, my mood is not positive! That’s why I try to make special atmosphere at home, especially on holidays!


First of all I want to say that I am very creative, adore fashion and brands! I work as a stylist, I want to make all world better and more beautiful! I help people with style, I know how to combine colors and fabrics! For women, it is very elegant to be in dress or skirt, but believe, sometimes in jeans a woman can be as a queen! I know all small secrets! I like art, fashion, nature! I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter! I am a happy mother, every day is a new day and I try to make it happy for my princess! I am a happy woman, in profession and at home, I have everything but I need my prince, a real man!

Her Type of Man

I need a real man in my life, without bad habits and addictions, a real man who is not scared of responsibilities and difficulties! I am feminine and gentle, as a beautiful rose, and I need a man with the strong character by my side! I like surprises and I like to surprise too, we have only one life and I want to live very happily, with love in my heart!