Meet online - 29 y.o. Kristina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11874541

ID 11874541
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 13, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationStewardess
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Kristina, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and hopefully find my perfect match here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I want to let you know that I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong partnership built on shared values. I have never been married before and do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I am blessed with hazel eyes and black hair that perfectly complements my radiant smile. I take good care of myself and my body, weighing 114 lbg (52 kg). I have never been a fan of drinking or smoking, as I prefer to live a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills, which will allow us to have meaningful conversations and understand each other better. I also have a university degree and work as a stewardess, which gives me the opportunity to travel and explore new cultures.

While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages besides my native Ukrainian. However, I am eager to learn and embrace new languages if my future partner desires.

As for my occupation, being a stewardess has taught me the importance of patience, flexibility, and adaptability. These qualities have shaped me into a compassionate and understanding person who values harmony and balance in relationships.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and historic city that offers a mix of traditional and modern attractions. I love exploring its architecture, trying out new cuisines, and enjoying the company of my friends and family.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

If you think that a beautiful appearance only brings success in life, then you are mistaken. Fate has not always been supportive of me, I have achieved a lot of my work. I like sports very much, pay attention to proper nutrition and appreciate the time I spent with my family.


I'm a very romantic and passionate woman. I like to discover this world and try any new interesting things. From each new day in my life I take only positive emotions, I'm an optimist person and believe in all good. I'm a good looking woman and I like to change myself and try new styles Smile My hobby is dancing and singing! I can't imagine my life without dance and song! I'm training a lot to be always in a good form!? I hope you like slim girls? With me my Man will never be bored. I'm going to make him the happiest man in the world.

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for an ideal man, I like it when a man shows his sincere and honest side, his sincere qualities and character. I like to see bold steps from a future man who wants passionate and mutual love. I would like to see him sweetheart and sometimes very romantic for the strong mutual passion that will surround our future love.