Meet online - 29 y.o. Yuliia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11874457

ID 11874457
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 11, 1995 (Taurus)
  • OccupationSexologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Yuliia, and I am a Taurus bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I want to mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a life based on love, kindness, and respect for others. I have never been married before and I am excited for the new chapter in my life as a bride.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take good care of myself and my body, as health and fitness are important to me. With my beautiful green eyes and blond hair, I am often complimented on my natural beauty.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. In terms of languages, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I am a sexologist. I am passionate about helping individuals and couples explore their sexuality and improve their intimate relationships. It is a rewarding occupation that allows me to make a positive impact on people's lives.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. It helps me stay intellectually stimulated and allows me to offer valuable insights to those around me.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with a lot to offer. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person and as a potential bride. If you are looking for someone who is open-minded, compassionate, and passionate about life, then I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am attracted by creativity in all its forms. I really like to draw and paint, to decorate, to create something new. This is my anti-stress. I like to enjoy the beauty around, the beauty of the moment, the beauty of life, the beauty of simple things and draw inspiration. But I can do everything by myself, even help you fix the car. I also love outdoor activities, walks, nature, meeting friends. I like sports to maintain health, youth and beauty. I adore outdoor jogging.

Character

I am kind, calm, gentle. But there's a fire inside me! And I always ready to try something new and develop. Family values are important to me. My loved ones are the most important for me. I adore to spend time with my family and make them happy. I dream of traveling and exploring the world, conquering mountains, taking off in a hot air balloon at dawn. After work I like to relax at home, but on weekends I prefer to get out into the fresh air.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an open man who will always be honest with me and will not hide his true emotions and thoughts. The basis of a strong relationship is trust, support, understanding, gratitude. We just need to be good together regardless of the place and time. It is important to feel each other on an emotional level and reinforce this connection with physical benefits.