Meet online - 32 y.o. Julia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11874428

ID 11874428
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 25, 1991 (Libra)
  • OccupationChief Operating Officer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone,

My name is Julia, and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Libra bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully find the love of my life.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to starting a family with the right person. Family is essential to me, and I am excited about the possibility of building a strong and loving one in the future.

Physically, I have gray eyes and fair hair, which complement my Libra personality. I take care of my health and fitness, and I weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a Chief Operating Officer, and I am proud of my accomplishments. I have a university degree and always strive for excellence in everything I do.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am excited to connect with someone who is patient and understanding.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed, and I am looking for someone who shares my zest for life.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to love, and I am willing to make sacrifices for the person who captures my heart.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and ambitious partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

With love,

Julia

Hobbies and Interests

Travel, books, music, sports.

Character

I am a cheerful and kind girl. One of my dreams is that there would be less strife and negativity in the world. I love helping people, it makes me happier. Despite this position, I assess the situation soberly and take a realistic look at life. I am purposeful and always achieve my goals.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a person who from the floor will understand the word, soul mate. That would not only have something to talk about, but also keep silent. I also think that trust is important. In men, I pay attention to such traits as kindness, masculinity, a sense of humor.