Meet online - 26 y.o. Julia from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11874353

ID 11874353
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 2, 1997 (Cancer)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Julia. I am a 28-year-old Cancer woman from Poltava, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am a devout Christian. I believe in the values of faith, love, and kindness. I am looking for a partner who shares the same beliefs and is open to exploring spirituality together.

I have never been married before, and I am excited to find the right person to settle down with. Commitment and loyalty are qualities that I hold dear, and I am ready to invest my time and energy into building a strong and lasting relationship.

Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence. My friends often describe me as a gentle and caring person. I take care of my health and strive to maintain a balanced lifestyle. With a weight of 129 lbs (59 kg), I prioritize physical fitness and enjoy engaging in outdoor activities.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my inner warmth and sincerity. My brown hair adds a touch of sophistication to my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English. However, my native language is Russian, and I am fluent in it. I have a university degree and currently work as a Visagiste, creating beautiful makeup looks for clients. I am passionate about my work and find joy in making people feel confident and beautiful.

I currently reside in the charming city of Poltava, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history and culture, and I am proud to call it home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and a deep connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love hiking, biking, I could go any distance, so I want to see a man who will not refuse me in the evening walks, even if it is hot or snowing, I draw, do self-development, I like psychology, I want to develop in it.

Character

I always believe people, it seems to me that this is my minus but you can find a plus in this, I want to find a decent man who will appreciate all my tenderness, love and care. I don't want to be a part of this cruel world because I'm too kind for that but I need a protector.

Her Type of Man

Purposeful, kind, caring man who in a difficult situation will help to find a way out, for which the distance between us will be a step on which he will decide and will be able to solve this problem because I will not be against it. I want a man beside whom I will stand one step behind and he will be ahead, obey him and do what he says. I am not asking much, just words can already win my heart if he has something to talk about and he will understand my humor and will not deny me fun