Meet online - 42 y.o. Natalia from Miami, USA - ID 11874343

ID 11874343
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 21, 1982 (Gemini)
  • OccupationComputer Technologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Natalia and I am a Gemini. I am a Christian and currently divorced. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Taking care of my body is important to me, and I believe in leading a clean and wholesome life. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, which adds to my overall allure. To complement my eyes, I have beautiful blond hair that cascades down my shoulders.

Although my English speaking skills are poor, I am always eager to learn and improve. I hold a university degree and currently work as a Computer Technologist. Technology has always fascinated me, and I enjoy staying up-to-date with the latest advancements in my field.

In addition to English, I am fluent only in my native language. However, I am open to learning new languages if it enhances my communication skills and broadens my horizons. Currently residing in Miami, USA, I find joy in living in a vibrant and multicultural city.

As a single woman with no children, I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is looking for a committed relationship. I believe that love knows no bounds and that it can be found anywhere, including online dating platforms.

If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, I would love to connect with you. Let's explore the possibilities and see where our journey takes us. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling life filled with love, laughter, and cherished memories.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering if we are a perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, work, reading books , traveling, extreme driving, shooting weapons.

Character

I am a single woman of my age who came to this site with one goal in mind. I am a simple person, I have no bad habits. At my age, I like to play sports. I'm always on the move. Very rarely in a bad mood.. I can also assure you that I am not here to play games. And I don't want to waste time talking. I want to act, and I am ready to meet with you soon. I travel a lot, I've been to different countries .I hope I find a real man here, waiting for you.

Her Type of Man

My husband should be caring, attentive, kind, smart. And be able to love and respect your woman. I want him to share my interests or just not paying attention to what I'm doing. I need his understanding, honesty, care, respect and support. I want to be drawn to him, and I want to fall in love with him more and more every day when I see a loving person next to me, because I like the attention and care.