Meet online - 46 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11873987

ID 11873987
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 24, 1977 (Cancer)
  • OccupationInternational realtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Spanish (a little bit), Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I'm a 28-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I believe in the power of love and I'm here on this dating website to find my soulmate.

I come from an Orthodox background and have never been married before. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite and feminine figure that I take pride in. With hazel eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have an alluring and captivating appearance.

One of the things that sets me apart is my ability to speak multiple languages. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I have a conversational level of English. I can also speak a little bit of Spanish. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an international realtor. I find joy in helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career.

When it comes to my personal life, I do not have any children. I live a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg) and I never smoke. I do enjoy the occasional social drink with friends.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for travel and adventure.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, look no further. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like active rest, I also like to lie on the couch, it all depends on the mood and on the person next to me! If my man wants to go to the mountains or try surfing - I will gladly support him in this! I love new places and learn new things with my loved one! What could be better? Also, we can always sit at home or go to the restaurant and eat pasta with seafood with a glass of wine.

Character

I am an adult and experienced woman. I don't need games and intrigues. I am looking for true and light love. After all, what could be better than taking care of your loved one?

Her Type of Man

Love me with all your heart and I will answer you in kind!