Meet online - 40 y.o. Ekaterina from New York, USA - ID 11873981

ID 11873981
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJune 23, 1983 (Cancer)
  • OccupationMassage therapist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceNew York, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Ekaterina and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with captivating green eyes. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and compassionate nature. I believe in the power of love and finding my soulmate. That's why I decided to join this dating website in the hopes of connecting with someone special.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before and I have a wonderful son who was born in 2005. Being a mother has taught me patience, unconditional love, and the ability to balance my personal and professional life.

Speaking of my profession, I am a massage therapist with a medical degree. I have always been interested in helping others relax and heal through the power of touch. It brings me great joy to see my clients leave my sessions feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and going for long walks. I also have a creative side and love to express myself through art. Whether it's painting, drawing, or even writing poetry, I find solace and inspiration in the artistic process.

Although I am not fluent in any other languages besides English, I am proud of my good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me and I believe that being able to express ourselves clearly and effectively is the key to a successful relationship.

I currently reside in New York, USA. The bustling city life offers a vibrant atmosphere and endless opportunities for personal growth and exploration. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I don't smoke and I only drink socially. I take care of my physical and mental well-being and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 110 lbs (50 kg), and I strive to maintain a balanced diet and regular exercise routine.

If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, and loving partner who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life, look no further. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares similar values and dreams. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is sports. I work out a lot, I like jogging, swimming and stretching. I like to look beautiful and sophisticated. I also adore animals, I have two cats, I do charity work with animal rescue funds.


I don't like to sit still. Movement is life. I am a very independent and self-sufficient woman. And at the same time, I am very kind, gentle, caring and feminine.I am very open and friendly, I always meet my partner and friends halfway. Hard work and a desire to enjoy every minute are considered in me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a reliable, active and caring man. You must have a sense of humor and cheerfulness. I will be glad if you are open and kind. I want to find my partner who will become a friend, a support, and love. I love determined and purposeful men. If you're like that, I'm looking forward to it.