Meet online - 32 y.o. Angela from Penza, Russia - ID 11873966

ID 11873966
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 21, 1991 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidencePenza, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Angela and I am a Sagittarius. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in my decisions and gives me a sense of purpose and fulfillment. I believe that having a strong foundation in faith is important in any relationship.

I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. As for my physical appearance, I stand at 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). My green eyes and black hair add to my unique features, and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I enjoy socializing and spending time with friends and loved ones. I believe in striking a balance between work and personal life, and I am lucky to have a fulfilling career as a lawyer.

English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, especially when it comes to communication. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful and healthy relationship.

I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I value knowledge and continuous learning, and I appreciate intellectual conversations. I am currently residing in Penza, Russia, and I am open to exploring new places and experiences.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and faithful partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Most of all I like winter sports such as: ice skating, skiing, snowboarding. I like to go on vacation to winter resorts. Drinking mulled wine, staring at the stars and reading a good novel is the perfect way to spend the evening. I talk a lot with my family and friends, because for me this is the most important thing. I lead an active lifestyle and constantly learn something new.


I have a very positive attitude towards life and never lose heart. I consider problems as another step on the path to success. I am a rather kind and understanding person, always ready to help my loved ones and become a support for them in difficult times. I try to smile more and give positive to others, because nowadays there is so little of it. Most of all I value sincerity and kindness in people.

Her Type of Man

For me, the most important thing is that my man is the best for me and loves me for who I am. I want to meet a worthy person to create a family. A man with a sense of humor, charming, with an active lifestyle. It is very important that my man respects his woman and wants to become better for her. I do not want fleeting intrigues and aim at a serious relationship.